Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Love and Hip Hop

Love and HipHop

Here are a few of my thoughts from last nights episode
Where the hell did they dig up Mo'Nique??? All that weight she lost and she still shaped like a sweet potato. They needed Wendy Williams. Wendy woulda got all the tea. 

Amina. I loved the song but you're right boo you do look dumb. I was gonna give you kudos for deciding to move on with your life until you pulled a used pregnancy test out of your bra. 
Who in the hell carries something they pissed on in their bra??? That's nasty. You know dirty feet Pete ain't shit. You shoulda been on birth control. 

Tara you feel sorry for her but secretly you're smiling inside cause it looks like things are over between them and you gon get Peter back home. Peter is NEVER gon marry you boo. In the end Amina really did one up you.  Face it you wasted your life away on someone who will never make you a wife. Move on already. 

Peter why you crying? How you gon remove yourself from Tara's life and y'all have kids together. Steebie never woulda sat up there and cried. Steebie a real pimp. He woulda made Tara and Amina his life partners. These chicks woulda been down for that. 

Erica Jean I told you not to move in with Saigon crazy ass. You shoulda filed a restraining order when he threw your purse. Whatever he did to you after that point I gotta assume you liked it cause you signed up for more. 

How is Rasheeda gonna tell Tahiry about self esteem and she got on a sherbet colored wig??? Who in the hell is gonna marry her? I just pray she gets a new wig for her wedding. One that is a color that occurs in nature 
  
Mena and Rich.....the saga continues. I can't wait to watch that play out next season. Cyn should walk away before she gets hurt even further. 

Yandy I hope you trim the ends of your weave. 


Ok those are my thoughts. I wish I blogged this from the beginning lol 

No comments:

Post a Comment