Last night I was highly disturbed by Kandi's weave. I don't know why I ignored it, maybe cause it's ugly. Maybe because Andy Cohen read her my tweet that said "can you tell Kandi 1997 called and Janet Jackson wants her velvet rope weave back" yeah I shouldn't had tweeted it, but Andy ain't have to read it to her on air.
Anyway why is it sewn in a circular pattern. It's 2013 tho we don't do that.
Mama Joyce is a goon ain't she??? Wasn't long ago she quoted the late, great poet Tupac and told Todd "I ain't no killer but don't push me" however she lied she is a killer. I'm convinced she had Gerald Levert and AJ knocked off. Todd needs to run fore he come up in a body bag. Todd and Carmon looked real chummy last night. Maybe there is some truth to these rumors. Mama Joyce sounded like Madea on that voicemail.
Porsha is a pretty girl and that is all. I ain't like her singing. Some people did. I didn't particularly enjoy it.
Kenya and Marlo. I love it. It's messy. I love it!!!
Cynthia can't hold water. She always seems to run her mouth except when she should be speaking up.
Phaedra had almost no camera time last night. Is it because of Apollo's legal drama?
Now on to the main event. Kenya set Nene up. She set her up good. Sure she sent her an e-vite and sure Nene opened it. Now Kenya shoulda personally called or text her if she wanted her there. Nene said "you can't play a bitch like me" but oh Nene not only did she play, you she played you good. You made an ass outta yourself. Now if Nene had been gracious with the speech it woulda made Kenya look good. The way Nene handled it made Kenya look even better lol. I lived when Nene made an ass out of herself. It was amazing cause somebody took her down! Cause according to her she's the star of the show and the rest of them are not on her level.
I wonder how the rest of the ladies feel hearing her say this. The real tea is last weeks episode that she said was edited wrong was edited in her favor. Supposedly she went on a tirade yelling and screaming that she was the star of the show and didn't feel like she should have to wait for Kenya to arrive.
Nene is an old monkey in a bad wig and her teeth are too big. She need to saddown cause Kenya played her good last night. I loved it




